Duane G. Meyer Library | Missouri State University Libraries
A maroon-colored horizontal line
Reference & Government Information Department

Marketing Pathfinder
Library research guide from the Meyer Library Reference & Government Information Department

Marketing | All Pathfinders (A-Z)
Find Articles
Journals
Recent Books
Reference Books
Gov Docs
Associations
Web Sites

Find Articles and Basic Reference Information
Magazine and journal indexes and other reference databases.

To access from off campus, most of the databases listed here will require a Missouri State University Windows Account User ID and Password. More information about off-campus access

Online Indexes to Articles
ABI/Inform (Available at the Meyer Library reference desk).
ABI/Inform is a comprehensive business database providing indexing for more than 2,700 business publications, including full-text links to U.S. and international articles on business and management. With ABI/Inform, "users can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape." International and domestic professional publications, academic journals, and trade magazines are indexed, covering such subjects as accounting, advertising, economics, finance, insurance, management, marketing, public administration, real estate and taxation. Database coverage is from 1971 to present, with weekly updates. The MSU Libraries currently have access to this database for an unknown time period, and patrons wanting to use it must come to the Reference desk to get logged on to a computer in the library.

ArticleFirst (Available at the Meyer Library reference desk).
This database is produced by the Online Computer Library Center, Inc. (OCLC) and is located on FirstSearch. It gives citations to articles from the contents pages of journals. Coverage is from 1990 to present and includes articles from over 16, 000 general topic sources, including business, humanities, medicine, popular culture, science, social science, and technology. Each record describes the source for one article from a journal or magazine and provides a list of libraries that have the journal title.

Business Source Premier
Business Source Premier, designed specifically for business schools and libraries, provides indexing for more than 8,800 scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. This database offers information in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and more. Business Source Premier contains full text from the world's top management and marketing journals. Business Source Premier provides full text (PDF) for more than 350 of the top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922 and contains PDF images for the great majority of journals; many of these PDF's are native (searchable) or scanned-in-color. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. This database is updated daily.

Business Source Premier - Enhanced Business Searching Interface
This database, an expanded version of Business Source Premier, includes other sources of full-text information such as country economic reports from the EIU, Global Insight, ICON Group and Country Watch, as well as detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, and SWOT analyses.

ECO - Electronic Collections Online (Available at the Meyer Library reference desk).
The OCLC Electronic Collections Online (ECO) database is a collection of scholarly journals, with over 5,400 sources. It includes bibliographic information for all journals, and lets you view abstracts and full-text articles from journals to which Missouri State subscribes. ECO is multi-disciplinary in its subject areas, and coverage extends from 1995 to present.

EconLit
EconLit is the American Economic Association's electronic database providing references to economic research literature. EconLit is the online version of the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) and is a reliable source of citations and abstracts to economic research dating back to 1969. It provides comprehensive information on accounting, capital markets, econometrics, economic forecasting, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics and much more. Examples of publications indexed in EconLit include: Accounting Review, Advances in Macroeconomics, African Finance Journal, American Economist, British Journal of Industrial Relations, Business Economics, Canadian Journal of Development Studies, Harvard Business Review, Journal of Applied Business Research, Marketing Science, Policy, Small Business Economics, Technology Analysis and Strategic Management, etc. EconLit records include abstracts of books, journal articles, and working papers.

Emerald eJournal Collection
This e-journal package provides full-text access to 144 journals from Emerald Publishing, with indexing and citation access for yet another 33 titles. Full-text access varies with some journals beginning in 1994 while other titles are in full text only for the past four years. Generally, indexing and citation coverage goes back ten years unless the journal began more recently. The majority of journal titles are in the social sciences and business, covering such fields as management, marketing, accounting, finance, industrial management, public administration, criminal justice, and library and information science. Emerald provides a search interface to look for articles by keyword or author. Users can also browse the entire Emerald collection of journals title by title, selecting exact volume and issue and then browse tables of contents.

Faulkner Advisory on IT Studies (FAITS)
Provides reports on the issues, trends, products, services and vendors in the information technology industry, covering IT infrastructure, telecommunications and wireless, data networking, information security, enterprise systems, and a number of other Internet and Web technology issues.

GPO Access
GPO Access disseminates official information from all three branches of the U.S. Government. It indexes government publications and offers core documents of U.S. democracy (Constitution, Bill of Rights, Gettysburg Address, etc.) along with a variety of other Federal-wide resources.

Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Hospitality & Tourism Complete covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This collection contains more than 500,000 records, with coverage dating as far back as 1965. Over 400 trade publications, magazines and academic journals are indexed, and there is full text coverage for more than 250 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books. Subject areas covered include the culinary arts, demographics & statistics, development & investment, food & beverage management, hospitality law, hotel management & administrative practices, leisure & business travel, market trends, technology and more.

JSTOR
Our JSTOR database offers two multidisciplinary collections: 1) Arts & Sciences I-IV is an umbrella journal collection containing four sub-units, but which is searched as one collection. Its contents are: 119 core journals in economics, history, political science, and sociology, mathematics, and statistics; 124 journals in archaeology, classics, and Latin American, African, Slavic, and Middle Eastern Studies; 150 journals in language, literature, theatre, music, art, and architecture; and, 112 journals in education, management, marketing, political science, and public administration; 2) Biological Sciences, which is a collection of 98 journals in science fields such as conservation, plant sciences, cell biology and zoology. One of the distinct characteristics of JSTOR is that its coverage is "rolling", i.e., all of the journals provide full text of articles beginning with volume 1 of each title up to about the past three to five years. The Libraries have individual subscriptions to about 80% of these titles to provide coverage of current issues of most of the journals.

Lexis-Nexis Academic
LexisNexis Academic is an interdisciplinary, full-text database of several thousand news, business, legal, and biographical sources. The "news" section includes over 350 newspapers, 300 magazines and journals, 600 newsletters, wire services, transcripts of broadcasts, and nearly 300 college/university papers. "Business" sources include business and financial news, U.S. and international company financial information from government or private sources, market research, industry reports, and actual SEC filings. "Legal" includes primary source materials such as case law, statutes, and regulations, including Shepard's citations for all U.S. Supreme Court cases back to 1789, as well as all federal and state courts. It also includes law review articles from over 500 publications, and patents from 1971 forward. "People" includes biographical information for persons, both alive and deceased. In addition to news, business, legal and biographical information, LexisNexis Academic provides access to medical information, including medical news and medical & health journals. Abstracts from medical journals dating to 1966 are provided in the National Library of Medicine's Medline database. Country information on over 190 countries, with business and political risk analysis, as well as the World Almanac are other selected resources found in this database.

LexisNexis Congressional
(NOTE: As of June 30, 2008, this index will no longer be available. Please go to THOMAS in the database listings or at http://www.thomas.gov/). Lexis-Nexis Congressional contains indexing, with some full text, for congressional materials from 1789 to present, specifically committee hearings and prints, as well as serial set reports and document. Other full-text materials include bills (1989-present), public laws (1988-present), Congressional Record (1985-present), and the Federal Register and Code of Federal Regulations (1981-present). Congressional actions, including bill tracking (1989-present), floor votes (1988-present), and legislative histories (1969-present) are also included. The database also contains political news from the past 20 years, as well as current hot topics in the political arena.

PapersFirst (Available at the Meyer Library reference desk).
PapersFirst, from OCLC, is an index of papers presented at conferences worldwide. It covers every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received by the British Library Document Supply Centre. Coverage is 1993 to the present, and the database is updated twice a month.

ProceedingsFirst (Available at the Meyer Library reference desk).
Proceedings is an OCLC index of worldwide conference proceedings. The database covers every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received by The British Library Document Supply Centre and contains in each record a list of the papers presented at each conference. The Proceedings database contains over 169,000 records and includes coverage from 1993 to the present.

Projec MUSE
Project Muse provides access to 383 searchable full text journals in a broad range of disciplines, particularly in the arts, humanities, and social sciences, and has significant strengths in literature, history, political science and sociology. Retrospective full text access typically ranges back to 2000.


Standard and Poor's NetAdvantage

Standard and Poor's NetAdvantage is the premier reference tool for company financial and business industry information. Provides detailed business information and corporation records on over 12,000 publicly held U.S. and international corporations. Includes individual company stock reports, bond guides, dividend records, earnings guides, mutual fund reports, and S&P's Industry Surveys reports. NetAdvantage also contains a directory of corporation contact information, including directors and executives, and also includes a security dealers directory. NetAdvantage is a powerful research tool giving access to the core Standard & Poor's reference publications in one single interface.

USA Trade Online (Available at the Meyer Library reference desk).
USA Trade Online offers specific U.S. export and import information on more than 18,000 commodities worldwide. Published by the Foreign Trade Division of the U.S. Census Bureau and STAT-USA, this database offers accurate and timely U.S. merchandise trada data, with at least ten years of annual files available. This database will be useful for international business and marketing researchers as it helps them determine market share of export markets and monitors trends in specific products, markets and countries.

USA.gov
As the U.S. government's official web portal, USA.gov makes it easy for the public to get U.S. government information and services on the web. USA.gov also serves as the catalyst for a growing electronic government.


Online Reference Databases (e-Reference Books)
Mediamark Reporter (MRI)
Mediamark Research Inc. (MRI) Mediamark Reporter provides summary tables of comprehensive demographic, lifestyle, product usage, and media data collected from an annual sampling of over 26,000 consumers. These data provide strategic insights, consumer targeting, brand trial/loyalty, promotional opportunities, and trade marketing. In addition to the basic survey of who buys what product, what magazines they read, and what types of radio/TV/media they use, other databases within MRI provide specialty target groups, such as ten major media centers, as well as teenage users and upper-income/affluent consumers.

Standard and Poors NetAdvantage
Standard and Poor's NetAdvantage is the premier reference tool for company financial and business industry information. Provides detailed business information and corporation records on over 12,000 publicly held U.S. and international corporations. Includes individual company stock reports, bond guides, dividend records, earnings guides, mutual fund reports, and S&P's Industry Surveys reports. NetAdvantage also contains a directory of corporation contact information, including directors and executives, and also includes a security dealers directory. NetAdvantage is a powerful research tool giving access to the core Standard & Poor's reference publications in one single interface.

STAT-USA (Available at the Meyer Library reference desk).
STAT-USA (http://www.stat-usa.gov/), a service of the U.S. Department of Commerce, is the site for the U.S. business, economic and trade community, providing authoritative information from the Federal government such as United States economic indicators and statistical releases on U.S. economy; the National Trade Data Bank; foreign investment and marketing research reports and sources & economic reports on countries and regions of the world. Focused data on the United States domestic economy is provided in the State of the Nation portion of STAT-USA, while the Globus & NTDB (National Trade Data Bank) section provides international trade and foreign country market information. GLOBUS (Global Business Opportunities) offers daily trade leads from the Trade Opportunities Program (TOPS), as well as the Department of Agriculture. GLOBUS also offers daily procurement activity from the Defense Logistics Agency, the United Nations, and the Commerce Business Daily leads. The NTDB (National Trade Data Bank) provides access to Country Commercial Guides, Market Research reports, Best Market reports and other programs. The International Trade Library in GLOBUS/NTDB is a comprehensive collection of over 40,000 documents related to international trade.


Print Indexes in the Meyer Library Reference Collection
The title links here will show you the SWAN library catalog record which gives the Meyer Library holdings of the print title.

Business education index
MSU Meyer Ref HF1101.Z1 B88

Business periodicals index
MSU Meyer Ref Z7164.C81 B983


General/All Purpose Indexes & Full Text Databases:
The following indexes and databases do not provide the in-depth coverage for studying Marketing as the indexes above. They do cover a variety of subjects and topics across multiple disciplines and provide good general indexing of magazines, newspapers, and core academic journals. In addition they provide full text articles from many of the sources cited.

EBSCOhost. Enter EBSCOhost Web and select the appropriate database for your research.
FirstSearch. Either jump to the database you need to search, or under Databases on the menu bar to the left click “List All” and select the appropriate database for your research.
LexisNexis Academic. Full-text newspapers! Also includes business, legal research, and reference areas.
Oxford Reference Online. An e-reference book collection of over 175 of Oxford University Press’s central English and bilingual dictionaries, usage, quotations, and subject reference books.
CQ Researcher, FACTS.com, SIRS Researcher
, JSTOR, Project Muse

Marketing | All Pathfinders (A-Z)
Find Articles
Journals
Recent Books
Reference Books
Gov Docs
Associations
Web Sites

Selected Journals in the Library
The title links will take you to TDNet which is the Libraries' tool for locating journals regardless of their format—electronic, print, or microform. Once in TDNet, click on the links to locate journals online, or click on the check box to locate journals in print and microform. This is NOT a complete list of all relevant journals in the Missouri State University Libraries’ collection for this field. If you are looking for a particular title, then use TDNet as your starting point.

European Journal of Marketing

HSMAI Marketing Review

Industrial Distribution

Journal of Business & Industrial Marketing

Journal of Consumer Marketing

Journal of Marketing

Journal of the Academy of Marketing Science

Journal of Marketing Channels

Journal of Marketing Communications

Marketing Health Services

Marketing News

Marketing Science: The Marketing Journal of TIMS/ORSA

Services Marketing Quarterly ( Formerly : Journal of Professional Services Marketing )

Marketing | All Pathfinders (A-Z)
Find Articles
Journals
Recent Books
Reference Books
Gov Docs
Associations
Web Sites

Recent Books in the Meyer Library Collection
The title links will take you into SWAN, the Missouri State Libraries catalog, to view publishing information and complete citation. The citation record will also display the Library of Congress call number used to arrange many of the books in this subject area. You can use the call number to browse the shelf for similar materials.

Aaker, David A. Marketing research. Hoboken, NJ : Wiley, c2007.
MSU Meyer General HF5415.2 .A14 2007

Aaker, David A. Strategic market management. Hoboken, NJ : John Wiley, c2008.
MSU Meyer General HF5415.13 .A23 2007

Anholt, Simon. Competitive identity : the new brand management for nations, cities and regions. Basingstoke [England] ; New York : Palgrave Macmillan, 2007.
MSU Meyer General HF1414 .A64 2007

Biech, Elaine. The business of consulting : the basics and beyond. San Francisco : Pfeiffer, c2007.
1 copy being processed for MSU Meyer General.

Business solutions for the global poor : creating social and economic value / edited by V. Kasturi Rangan ... [et al.] ; foreword by C.K. Prahalad. San Francisco : Jossey-Bass, c2007.
MSU Meyer General HD60 .C624 2005 

Capparell, Stephanie. The real Pepsi challenge : the inspirational story of breaking the color barrier in American business. New York : Free Press, c2007.
MSU Meyer General HD9349.S634 P462 2007

Donaldson, Bill. Strategic market relationships : from strategy to implementation. Chichester, England ; Hoboken, NJ : Wiley, c2007.
1 copy being processed for MSU Meyer General.

Explorations of marketing in society / edited by Gregory T. Gundlach, Lauren G. Block, William L. Wilkie. Mason, Ohio : Thomson, c2007.
MSU Meyer General HF5414 .E96 2007

Fashion marketing : contemporary issues / edited by Tony Hines and Margaret Bruce. Amsterdam ; Boston : Butterworth-Heinemann, 2007.
MSU Meyer General HD9940.A2 F373 2007

Ford, Brian R. The Ernst & Young business plan guide. Hoboken, N.J. : John Wiley & Sons, c2007.
1 copy being processed for MSU Meyer General.

Fullerton, Sam. Sports marketing. Boston : McGraw-Hill/Irwin, c2007.
MSU Meyer General GV716 .F85 2007

Kelly, Lois. Beyond buzz : the next generation of word-of-mouth marketing. New York : AMACOM, c2007.
MSU Meyer General HF5415.123 .K45 2007

Kerner, Noah. Chasing cool : standing out in today's cluttered marketplace. New York : Atria Books, 2007.
1 copy being processed for MSU Meyer General.

Lambin, Jean-Jacques. Market-driven management : strategic and operational marketing. Basingstoke ; New York : Palgrave Macmillan, 2007.
1 copy being processed for MSU Meyer General.

Ledolter, Johannes. Testing 1-2-3 : experimental design with applications in marketing and service operations. Stanford, Calif. : Stanford Business Books, 2007.
1 copy being processed for MSU Meyer General.

Levinson, Jay Conrad.Guerrilla marketing : easy and inexpensive strategies for making big profits from your small business. Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 2007.
1 copy being processed for MSU Meyer General.

Lodish, Leonard M. Marketing that works : how entrepreneurial marketing can add sustainable value to any sized company. Upper Saddle River, N.J. : Wharton School Pub., c2007.
MSU Meyer General HD62.5 .L633 2007 

McConnell, Ben. Citizen marketers : when people are the message. Chicago, IL : Kaplan Pub., c2007.
MSU Meyer General HF5415.5 .M1833 2007

McPhee, Neil. The hidden art of interviewing people : how to get them to tell you the truth. Chichester, England ; Hoboken, NJ : John Wiley & Sons, c2007.
1 copy being processed for MSU Meyer General.

Moskowitz, Howard R. Selling blue elephants : how to make great products that people want before they even know they want them. Upper Saddle River, N.J. : Wharton School Pub., c2007.
MSU Meyer General HF5415.153 .M68 2007

Moss, Mark Howard. Shopping as an entertainment experience. Lanham, MD : Lexington Books, c2007.
MSU Meyer General HF5461 .M67 2007

Mullin, Bernard James. Sport marketing. Champaign, IL : Human Kinetics, c2007.
MSU Meyer General GV716 .M85 2007

Planit, Michael. Operators are standing by : surefire direct response marketing that keeps customers calling!. New York : McGraw-Hill Professional ; London : McGraw-Hill [distributor], 2007.
1 copy ordered for MSU Meyer General on 05-29-2007.

Public health administration : principles for population-based management / edited by Lloyd F. Novick, Cynthia B. Morrow, Glen P. Mays. Sudbury, Mass. : Jones and Bartlett, c2008.
1 copy being processed for MSU Meyer General.

Schneider, Gary P. Electronic commerce. Boston, Mass. : Course Technology, 2007.
MSU Meyer General HF5548.32 .S35 2007

Scott, David Meerman. The new rules of marketing and PR : how to use news releases, blogs, podcasting, viral marketing, & online media to reach buyers directly. Hoboken, N.J. : John Wiley & Sons, c2007.
1 copy being processed for MSU Meyer General.

Seda, Catherine. How to win sales & influence spiders : boosting your business & buzz on the web. Berkeley, Calif. : New Riders, c2007.
MSU Meyer General HF5415.1265 .S43 2007

Siegel, Michael, M.D. Marketing public health : strategies to promote social change. Sudbury, Mass. : Jones and Bartlett Publishers, c2007.
MSU Meyer General RA427 .S53 2007

Socio-economic interventions in organizations : the intervener-researcher and the SEAM approach to organizational analysis / edited by Anthony F. Buono and Henri Savall. Charlotte, N.C. : IAP - Information Age Pub., c2007.
1 copy being processed for MSU Meyer General.

State of the parties : the changing role of contemporary American politics / edited by John C. Green and Daniel J. Coffey. Lanham : Rowman & Littlefield Publishers, c2007.
MSU Meyer General JK2261 .S824 2007

Taylor, Jim. Rigorous magic : communication ideas and their application. Chichester, England ; Hoboken, NJ : Wiley, c2007.
1 copy being processed for MSU Meyer General.

Marketing | All Pathfinders (A-Z)
Find Articles
Journals
Recent Books
Reference Books
Gov Docs
Associations
Web Sites

Reference Books at Meyer Library
The title links will take you into SWAN, the Missouri State Libraries catalog, to view publishing information and obtain the Library of Congress call number used by Meyer Library to arrange reference materials. Reference materials are non-circulating items.

Advertising law
MSU Meyer Ref KF1614.Z9 W55 2000

Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of marketing
MSU Meyer Ref HF5415 .B4552 1997

Dictionary of marketing communications
MSU Meyer Ref HF5412 .G68 2004 

Dictionary of marketing and advertising
MSU Meyer Ref HF5415 .R577

Direct marketing rules of thumb : 1,000 practical and profitable ideas to help you improve response, save money, and increase efficiency in your direct program
MSU Meyer Ref HF5415.126 .B63 1995

Directory of International direct and e-marketing: a country-by-country sourcebook of providers legislation and data
MSU Meyer Ref HF5415.126 .H36 2003

Handbook of international direct marketing
MSU Meyer Ref HF1009.5 .H3 1999

International dictionary of management
MSU Meyer Ref HD30.15.J64 1995

Marketing glossary : key terms, concepts, and applications in marketing management, advertising, sales promotion, public relations, direct marketing, market research, sales
MSU Meyer Ref HF5415 .C5414 1992

North American industry classification system
MSU Meyer Ref HF 1042 .N67 2002

Marketing | All Pathfinders (A-Z)
Find Articles
Journals
Recent Books
Reference Books
Gov Docs
Associations
Web Sites

Government Sources & Publications
Key government departments and agencies and publications in the Meyer Library Government Documents Department.

DocLinks - directory of national, state, local, and international government web sites from the Reference and Government Department at Missouri State University Libraries.
http://library.missouristate.edu/reference/govinfo.htm

USA.gov - the United States government's official web portal.
http://www.usa.gov

GPO Access
GPO Access disseminates official information from all three branches of the U.S. Government. It indexes government publications and offers core documents of U.S. democracy (Constitution, Bill of Rights, Gettysburg Address, etc.) along with a variety of other Federal-wide resources.


USA.gov
http://www.usa.gov/

GPO Access
http://www.gpoaccess.gov/index.html

CIMS : Commercial Information Management System
MSU Meyer Gov Docs C 61.2: W 89/3

The magic of the market--at home and abroad
MSU Meyer Gov Docs S 1.71/4: 523

Marketing for small business
MSU Meyer Gov Docs SBA 1.3: 89/2

A marketing guide for manufacturers & entrepreneurs of secondary-processed wood products in the northeastern United States
MSU Meyer Gov Docs A 13.36/2: M 34/3

The New materials society : challenges and opportunities
MSU Meyer Gov Docs I 28.2: M 41/v.1-2

Review of the logging residue problem and its reduction through marketing practices
MSU Meyer Gov Docs A 13.88: PNW-48

Tips on getting more for your marketing dollar
MSU Meyer Gov Docs SBA 1.10: 236

Using census data in small plant marketing
MSU Meyer Gov Docs SBA 1.10: 187

Worldwide Information & Trade System
MSU Meyer Gov Docs C 57.2: W 89

Marketing | All Pathfinders (A-Z)
Find Articles
Journals
Recent Books
Reference Books
Gov Docs
Associations
Web Sites

Associations
Organizations of experts, policy makers, and researchers.

General Directory
Scholarly Societies Project from the University of Waterloo Library
http://www.scholarly-societies.org/


American Marketing Association
http://www.marketingpower.com

Business Marketing Association
http://www.marketing.org

Graphic Arts Marketing Information Service
http://www.gamis.org/

Marketing Education Association
http://www.nationalmea.org/

Marketing Research Association
http://www.mra-net.org/

Pi Sigma Epsilon
http://www.pse.org/

Promotion Marketing Association of America
http://www.pmalink.org/

Society for Marketing Professional Services
http://www.smps.org/

Marketing | All Pathfinders (A-Z)
Find Articles
Journals
Recent Books
Reference Books
Gov Docs
Associations
Web Sites

Web Sites
Selected web directories to sources and a variety of information on the Internet.

Ad*Access
http://scriptorium.lib.duke.edu/adaccess/

Adlaw
http://www.adlaw.com/

Advertising World
http://advertising.utexas.edu/world/

American Advertising Museum
http://www.admuseum.org/

BestBizWeb
http://bestbizweb.com/

Frequently Asked Advertising Questions
http://www.ftc.gov/bcp/conline/pubs/buspubs/ad-faqs.htm

globalEDGE
http://globaledge.msu.edu/resourcedesk/

Marketing Profs.com
http://www.marketingprofs.com/

Marketing Resource Center
http://www.marketingsource.com/

Marketing Virtual Library
http://www.knowthis.com/

Market Segment Resource Locator
http://www.awool.com/

Missouri State University Department of Marketing
http://www.missouristate.edu/mkt/

NBER-National Bureau of Economic Research
http://nber.org/

Population Reference Bureau
http://prb.org/

Virtual Promote: Web Site Promotion
http://jimworld.com/

compiled by Edward DeLong | Meyer Library
Missouri State University Libraries | Updated: July 2007