Missouri State University
Skip search and site index a b c d e f g h i j k l m n
o p q r s t u v w x y z

August 1, 2015 - August 16, 2015

Sunday Closed
Monday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Closed

Exceptions:

Saturday, August 15, 2015 12:00 noon - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 12:00 noon - 6:00 pm

August 17, 2015 - December 11, 2015

Sunday 12:00 noon - 2:00 am
Monday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Tuesday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Wednesday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Thursday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Friday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Exceptions:

Friday, August 28, 2015 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 Closed
Sunday, September 6, 2015 Closed
Monday, September 7, 2015 12:00 noon - 2:00 am
Saturday, November 21, 2015 Closed
Sunday, November 22, 2015 Closed
Monday, November 23, 2015 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Closed
Friday, November 27, 2015 Closed
Saturday, November 28, 2015 12:00 noon - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Saturday, December 5, 2015 8:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday, December 6, 2015 8:00 am - 24 hours
Monday, December 7, 2015 Open 24 hours
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 Open 24 hours
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 Open 24 hours
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 10:00 pm