Missouri State University Libraries
| Title | Access Notes | |
| Academic Search Premier | Univ | |
| Containing full text for more than 4,000 publications, this scholarly, multi-disciplinary database also offers indexing and abstracts for over 8,000 journals in the collection on nearly every area of academic study. [more info...] | ||
| Business Source Premier | Univ | |
| Providing indexing for more than 8,800 scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications, this database offers information in nearly every area of business. [more info...] | ||
| EBSCOhost | Univ | |
| The generic name for the database platform used to access and search over 30 indexes and databases. [more info...] | ||
| Education Full Text (30 user limit--pooled) | Univ | |
| Indexes and abstracts nearly 750 periodicals as far back as 1983, including full text of articles from over 350 journals as far back as 1996. [more info...] | ||
| Gale Databases PowerSearch | Univ | |
| The generic name for the platform used to access and search over 40 indexes and databases. [more info...] | ||
| JSTOR | Univ | |
| Full-text, complete journal collection with 635 titles covering a multitude of subjects, including history, economics, archaeology, classics, language, music, art, sociology, political science, conservation, plant science, cell biology, and zoology. [more info...] | ||
| PsycINFO | Univ | |
| Contains more than 2 million citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as the 1800s. [more info...] |